LANDWIRT und Landwirt.com Team

Ansprechpartner für Österreich

Thomas Mühlbacher
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0043(0)676-843830-300
thomas.muehlbacher@landwirt.com

Manuela Jantscher
Anzeigenabteilung
Tel.: 0043(0)676-843830-301
manuela.jantscher@landwirt.com

Evelyn Wagner
Anzeigenabteilung
Tel.: 0043(0)676-843830-302
evelyn.wagner@landwirt.com

Edith Winter
Online Werbung
Tel.: 0043(0)676-843830-205
edith.winter@landwirt.com

Melanie Matausek
Anzeigenabteilung - Verwaltung
Tel.: 0043(0)676-843830-200
melanie.matausek@landwirt.com

Natasa Trailovic
Anzeigenabteilung - Verwaltung
Tel.: 0043(0)676-843830-201
natasa.trailovic@landwirt.com

Waltraud Breidler
Anzeigenabteilung
Tel.: 0043(0)676-843830-303
waltraud.breidler@landwirt.com

Ansprechpartner Agrarwebsite

Alexandra Schauer
Art Director
0043(0)676-843830-402
office@indesign.at

Bernd Burger
Leiter Entwicklung / Programmierung
0043(0)650-8028808
bernd.burger@indesign.at

 

 

Heike Rathgeb
Typo3 Schulung
0043(0)676-843830-203
heike.rathgeb@landwirt.com